we pave the island - driveways to highways

Victoria to Port Hardy – O.K. Industries Has You Covered

For residential, commercial, industrial and municipal clients, O.K. Industries provides a range of paving services through our 7 divisions covering Vancouver Island. Contact our corporate office in Saanichton or any one of our divisions in your area, including:

  • Courtenay
  • Port Hardy
  • Campbell River
  • Parksville
  • Duncan
  • Victoria


Corporate Office


Civic Address

6702 Rajpur Place

Victoria, BC V8M 1Z5


Mailing Address

Victoria Main PO

P.O. Box 1324

Victoria, BC V8W 2W3


Telephone: 250-652-9211

Office Fax: 250-652-9210


For general inquiries, please email us.


Owner/Director: Buncy Sangha, hssangha@islandpaving.com

President: Cory Sangha, corysangha@islandpaving.com

General Manager: Mel Sangha, msangha@islandpaving.com

Controller: Jason Waldron, jwaldron@islandpaving.com


Group Equipment Manager: Jon Futer, jfuter@islandpaving.com

Group Health and Safety: Renato Danesin, rdanesin@islandpaving.com

Equipment Sales: Fred McMurray, fmcmurray@islandpaving.com

Credit Manager: Dave Clark, dclark@islandpaving.com

Copyright O.K. Industries Ltd. 2017 - Legal
Created by

Legal notice