we pave the island - driveways to highways

Tayco Paving – Courtenay, Campbell River & Gulf Islands

Courtenay


Civic Address

801A - 29th Street

Courtenay, BC V9N 7Z5


Mailing Address

801A - 29th Street

Courtenay, BC V9N 7Z5


Telephone: 250-338-7251

Office Fax: 250-334-6299


Dispatch: 250-334-6250

Dispatch Fax: 250-338-7249



Campbell River


Campbell River Civic Address

7300 McIver Lake Road

Campbell River, BC V9G 1B4


Campbell River Mailing Address

801A - 29th Street

Courtenay, BC V9N 7Z5


Telephone: 250-287-7534

Office Fax: 250-287-7549


Please email us for general inquiries about paving services in Courtenay, Campbell River and the Gulf Islands area.


Manager: Andrew Duncan, aduncan@islandpaving.com

Special Projects Manager: Ray Pledger, rpledger@islandpaving.com

Sales: Kirk Joyal, kjoyal@islandpaving.com

Sales: Steve Nelson, snelson@islandpaving.com

Sales: Jake Osborne, josborne@islandpaving.com

Sales: Colin Power, cpower@islandpaving.com

Dispatcher: Jordan Butcher, jbutcher@islandpaving.com

Office Supervisor: Anne Chalupa, achalupa@islandpaving.com

Copyright O.K. Industries Ltd. 2017 - Legal
Created by

Legal notice